Darrell Kindley

Chief Executive Officer

Darrell Kindley hat eine lebenslange Leidenschaft für die Luftfahrtindustrie. Darrell war 32 Jahre in verschiedenen technischen und leitenden Positionen bei Lockheed Martin, Bell Helicopter und FLIR Systems tätig. Er hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Elektrotechnik, einen MBA in Engineering Management und eine Executive Education an der Wharton School of Business.

Darrell ist derzeit President und Chief Executive Officer von Ace Aeronautics, LLC (ACE) mit Hauptsitz in Guntersville, Alabama. Darüber hinaus ist er Präsident des Dienstes für Luft- und Raumfahrt und technischen Support. (ATSSi) mit Sitz in Huntsville, Alabama, einer hundertprozentigen Tochtergesellschaft von Ace Aeronautics, die sich auf die Unterstützung der Lufttüchtigkeitsqualifizierung für die US-Armee und Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) sowie auf Regierungsbeziehungen und Vertragsabschlüsse spezialisiert hat.

Vor dem Start mehrerer erfolgreicher Geschäftsvorhaben war Darrell Vice President und General Manager von FLIR Systems, Inc. Unter seiner Führung gewann das FLIR-Werk viele große Aufträge des Verteidigungsministeriums. Ein wichtiges Highlight war ein 10-jähriger IDIQ zur Bereitstellung elektrooptischer Sensoren für das US Special Operations Command. Vor seiner Anstellung bei FLIR war Darrell Luftfahrzeugdirektor für den bewaffneten Aufklärungshubschrauber von Bell Helicopter (ARH-407) und Senior Manager für das Lockheed Martin F-16 Block 60-Programm.

Außerhalb seiner Karriere war Darrell von 2006 bis 2011 ein aktiver Drag-Boat-Rennfahrer, der sein Pro Modified-Wasserflugzeug-Drag-Boot mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 180 km / h pilotierte. Außerdem spielt er gerne Golf und ist ein begeisterter Fischer. Darrell verbringt gerne Zeit mit seiner wundervollen Frau und zwei talentierten Kindern.

Hauptsitz

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

TELEFON: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ass DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Große Prärie, TX 75052

TELEFON: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht © Ace Aeronautics
Website-Entwicklung von Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Datenschutzerklärung |   Cookie-Policy

EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThaiChinese (Simplified)

Darrell Kindley

Chief Executive Officer

Darrell Kindley has had a lifetime passion for the aviation industry. Darrell has spent 32 years in various engineering and executive leadership positions at Lockheed Martin, Bell Helicopter and FLIR systems. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering, an MBA in Engineering Management, and has attended executive education at Wharton School of Business.

Darrell currently serves as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Ace Aeronautics, LLC (ACE) that is headquartered in Guntersville, Alabama. In addition, he serves as the President of Aerospace and Technical Support Service. (ATSSi), located in Huntsville, Alabama, a wholly owned subsidiary company of Ace Aeronautics that specializes in airworthiness qualification support to the U.S. Army and Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) and government relations and contracting.

Prior to starting several successful business ventures, Darrell served as the Vice President and General Manager for FLIR Systems, Inc. Under his leadership the FLIR facility won many large Department of Defense contracts. One key highlight was a 10-year IDIQ to provide Electro Optical Sensors to the US Special Operations Command. Prior to his employment with FLIR, Darrell was the Air Vehicle Director for Bell Helicopter’s Armed Reconnaissance Helicopter (ARH-407) and the Sr. Manager for the Lockheed Martin F-16 Block 60 Program.

Outside of his career, Darrell was an active drag boat racer from 2006 until 2011 piloting his Pro Modified hydroplane drag boat at speeds up to 180mph. Additionally, he loves to golf, and is an avid fisherman. Darrell enjoys spending time with his wonderful wife and two talented children.

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai