达雷尔·金迪

行政总裁

Darrell Kindley对航空业有着毕生的热情。 Darrell在洛克希德·马丁公司,贝尔直升机公司和FLIR系统公司的各种工程和执行领导职位上已经工作了32年。 他拥有电气工程学士学位,工程管理MBA学位,并曾在沃顿商学院就读高级管理人员课程。

Darrell目前担任总部位于阿拉巴马州Guntersville的Ace Aeronautics,LLC(ACE)的总裁兼首席执行官。 此外,他还担任航空和技术支持服务部​​总裁。 (ATSSi)位于阿拉巴马州亨茨维尔,是Ace Aeronautics的全资子公司,专门为美国陆军和原始设备制造商(OEM)提供适航资格认证以及政府关系和合同。

在创办多家成功的企业之前,Darrell曾担任FLIR Systems,Inc.的副总裁兼总经理。在他的领导下,FLIR设施赢得了许多国防部的大型合同。 一个重要的亮点是为期十年的IDIQ,它将为美国特种作战司令部提供光电传感器。 在加入FLIR之前,Darrell曾担任贝尔直升机公司武装侦察直升机(ARH-10)的飞机总监,以及洛克希德·马丁公司F-407 Block 16计划的高级经理。

在他的职业生涯之外,Darrell从2006年到2011年一直是活跃的拖船赛车手,以每小时180英里的速度驾驶他的Pro Modified水上飞机拖船。 此外,他喜欢打高尔夫球,并且是一个狂热的渔夫。 达雷尔(Darrell)喜欢与他出色的妻子和两个才华横溢的孩子共度时光。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

Darrell Kindley

Chief Executive Officer

Darrell Kindley has had a lifetime passion for the aviation industry. Darrell has spent 32 years in various engineering and executive leadership positions at Lockheed Martin, Bell Helicopter and FLIR systems. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering, an MBA in Engineering Management, and has attended executive education at Wharton School of Business.

Darrell currently serves as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Ace Aeronautics, LLC (ACE) that is headquartered in Guntersville, Alabama. In addition, he serves as the President of Aerospace and Technical Support Service. (ATSSi), located in Huntsville, Alabama, a wholly owned subsidiary company of Ace Aeronautics that specializes in airworthiness qualification support to the U.S. Army and Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) and government relations and contracting.

Prior to starting several successful business ventures, Darrell served as the Vice President and General Manager for FLIR Systems, Inc. Under his leadership the FLIR facility won many large Department of Defense contracts. One key highlight was a 10-year IDIQ to provide Electro Optical Sensors to the US Special Operations Command. Prior to his employment with FLIR, Darrell was the Air Vehicle Director for Bell Helicopter’s Armed Reconnaissance Helicopter (ARH-407) and the Sr. Manager for the Lockheed Martin F-16 Block 60 Program.

Outside of his career, Darrell was an active drag boat racer from 2006 until 2011 piloting his Pro Modified hydroplane drag boat at speeds up to 180mph. Additionally, he loves to golf, and is an avid fisherman. Darrell enjoys spending time with his wonderful wife and two talented children.

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai