兰迪·诺林

首席技术官

Randy Nolin 是 Ace Aeronautics 的首席技术官。 他的职责包括调查、发现和开发旨在造福航空界的新兴技术。 他还补充业务发展并担任公司试飞员。

兰迪在阿拉巴马州的企业出生并长大。 高中毕业后,他在阿拉巴马州陆军国民警卫队服役,在接下来的 32 年中,在卫队、预备役和现役部队的各个级别担任多个指挥和参谋职位。 他是一名陆军飞行员大师,也是伊拉克自由行动的老兵。 Randy 于 2017 年从陆军退役。 他有资格使用 OH-58A/C、OH-6A、UH-1H/V 和 UH-60A/L/M 直升机。 多年来,他驾驶过40多个飞机模型。

Randy 毕业于奥本大学,获得航空航天工程学位,毕业于美国海军试飞员学校 116 班。他是前 FAA 认证工程师,在美国陆军红石测试中心(和前美国陆军航空技术测试中心),他的职位包括飞行测试工程师、助理处长、处长和总工程师。

兰迪目前与妻子托尼居住在阿拉巴马州的冈特斯维尔。 他们有三个成年的孩子。 Randy 喜欢打高尔夫球、钓鱼、打猎和老爷车。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985红鹰驱动器
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策|   Cookie政策

EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThaiChinese (Simplified)

Randy Nolin

Chief Technology Officer

Randy Nolin is the Chief Technology Officer for Ace Aeronautics. His responsibilities include the investigation, discovery, and exploitation of emerging technologies that are destined to benefit the aviation community. He also supplements business development and serves as a company test pilot.

Randy was born and raised in Enterprise, Alabama. After high school, he entered service in the Alabama Army National Guard and over the next 32 years, served in multiple command and staff positions at various levels in the Guard, Reserves, and on Active Duty. He is a Master Army Aviator and a veteran of Operation Iraqi Freedom. Randy retired from the Army in 2017. He is qualified in the OH-58A/C, OH-6A, UH-1H/V, and UH‑60A/L/M helicopters. Over the years, he has flown more than 40 aircraft models.

Randy is a graduate of Auburn University with a degree in Aerospace Engineering and a graduate of the U.S. Naval Test Pilot School, Class 116. He is a former FAA certification engineer and had 18 years of civilian service with the U.S. Army Redstone Test Center (and the former U.S. Army Aviation Technical Test Center), where his positions included Flight Test Engineer, Assistant Division Chief, Division Chief, and Chief Engineer.

Randy currently resides in Guntersville, Alabama with his wife Toni. They have three grown children. Randy enjoys golf, fishing, hunting, and classic cars.

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThaiChinese (Simplified)