王牌甲板VL-60

ACE DECK VL-60是同类飞机中唯一用于UH-5000 / S-60系列直升机的集成G70H飞行甲板。

Ace Aeronautics与Garmin合作,将首屈一指的综合飞行甲板G5000H带到UH-60 / S-70直升机系列中。 G5000H的基石是Garmin直观的触摸屏飞行管理系统(FMS)和车辆管理系统。 人机界面(MMI)提高了商务和运输类飞机的易用性,安全性和态势感知标准。

除了简单而强大的用户界面外,G5000H还利用新产品和软件将驾驶舱置于航空电子创新的领先地位。 Garmin与商业和旋翼飞机制造商建立了合作伙伴关系,将G5000H带到了更复杂的Part 25和Part 29飞机上。 2013年,G5000H在Learjet 70和75和Cessna Citation Sovereign +上获得认证,随后在2014年获得Cessna Citation X +认证。

Ace Aeronautics拥有 FAA限制类别类型证书R00005RC 适用于UH-60A直升机。 王牌拥有 补充型号证书(STC) #SR01944WI,将G5000H集成驾驶舱安装到UH-60 A / L / V或S-70飞机上。

观看ACE DECK VL-60的运行情况。

想更多地了解ACE DECK VL-60?

  • ACE的
    甲板
    精彩专题

    ACE DECK VL-60结合了可通过座舱管理单元(CMU)获得的成熟战术资源,将战术无线电,战术地图传感器,生存能力设备,任务计划和任务计算无缝集成到G5000H套件中。

  • 飞行展示

    G5000H拥有市场上最直观的飞行员界面(PVI)之一,为下一代飞行员提供了更有效地管理和控制导航和通信系统,交通监视系统,飞行管理系统,电子清单的功能,远程音频/对讲系统以及可选的图表,路况,天气和自定义显示选项。

  • 触摸屏控制器

    利用Garmin GTC 570触摸屏控制器,G5000H消除了视觉混乱。 机械旋钮,按钮和选择器开关已由一系列大型WXGA高分辨率显示器取代,从而使操作员能够轻松,直观,快速地访问飞机系统和传感器。 每个通用显示器都可以独立用作主要飞行显示器(PFD)或多功能显示器(MFD)。 这些显示器还可以在多窗格模式下工作,在同一屏幕上同时显示PFD和MFD。

  • 战术和战略性全球天气解决方案

    Garmin集成式飞行甲板为全球的运营商提供有源雷达和数据链路天气解决方案的组合。 多普勒增强型固态天气雷达能够进行3D体积扫描,湍流检测,地杂波抑制和预测风切变。 该天气雷达在北美(SiriusXM和SATCOM)和全球(通过SATCOM)均具有丰富的数据链路天气,为操作人员提供了他们所需的天气信息,以制定节省时间的决策,从而降低运营成本。

ACE DECK VL-60属性

民事家谱

战术敏捷性

NEXTGEN /单欧洲天空

景观展示

多窗格显示

触摸屏控制

飞行中的绩效管理

高分辨率显示器

综合视觉技术

更快的故障排除

24/7/365支持

先进的MMI

为什么要升级到ACE DECK VL-60?

达到或超过所有EASA单一欧洲Sky-SES

到2040年,没有过时组件的风险

由于全球范围内大量商业运营商,未来的物流成本较低

  • Garmin连续1年被评为航空电子部件的第一供应商
  • 48小时内更换飞机地面(AOG)零件

利用通过以下方式在世界范围内飞行的数万种Garmin产品:

  • 通过降低设备成本来降低生命周期成本
  • 为硬件和软件提供超过20年的长期维护
  • 利用现有的全球分销和支持网络

提供灵活的体系结构,可轻松集成第三方无线电,传感器和其他任务设备,而不会影响G3H核心软件

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

ACE DECK VL-60

The ACE DECK VL-60 is the only integrated G5000H flight deck of its kind for the UH-60/S-70 family of helicopters.

Ace Aeronautics partners with Garmin to bring the G5000H, a premier integrated flight deck, to the UH-60/S-70 family of helicopters. The cornerstone of the G5000H is Garmin’s intuitive touchscreen Flight Management System (FMS) and Vehicle Management System. This Man-Machine Interface (MMI) raises the bar in ease of use, safety, and situational awareness for business and transport category aircraft.

In addition to the simple and powerful user interface, the G5000H utilizes new products and software that place the flight deck on the leading edge of avionics innovation. Garmin has partnered with business and rotorcraft aircraft manufacturers to bring the G5000H to more complex Part 25 and Part 29 aircraft. In 2013, the G5000H was certified on the Learjet 70 & 75 and Cessna Citation Sovereign+, followed by the Cessna Citation X+ in 2014.

Ace Aeronautics owns FAA Restricted Category Type Certificate R00005RC for UH-60A helicopters. Ace owns the Supplemental Type Certificate (STC) to install the G5000H integrated flight deck into the UH-60 A/L/V or S-70 Aircraft. 

Watch the ACE DECK VL-60 in action.

Want to learn more about the ACE DECK VL-60?

  • ACE
    DECK
    FEATURES

    The ACE DECK VL-60 combines the proven tactical resources available through a Cockpit Management Unit (CMU) to seamlessly integrate tactical radios, tactical map sensors, survivability equipment, mission planning and mission computing into the G5000H suite.

  • Flight Displays

    With one of the most intuitive pilot-vehicle interfaces (PVI) available on the market, the G5000H provides the next generation of pilots the ability to more efficiently manage and control navigation and communication systems, traffic surveillance systems, flight management systems, electronic checklist entries, and remote audio/intercom systems, as well as optional charting, traffic, weather and custom display options.

  • Touchscreen Controllers

    Utilizing Garmin GTC 570 Touchscreen controllers, the G5000H eliminates visual clutter. Mechanical knobs, buttons and selector switches have been replaced with a series of large, WXGA high-resolution displays thereby providing operators easy, intuitive, and rapid access to aircraft systems and sensors. Each all-purpose display can function independently as a Primary Flight Display (PFD) or Multifunction Display (MFD). These displays can also function in multi-pane mode, displaying both PFD and MFD side-by-side on the same screen.

  • Tactical and Strategic Worldwide Weather Solutions

    Garmin Integrated Flight Decks offer operators around the world combined active radar and datalink weather solutions. Doppler-enhanced solid-state weather radar is capable of 3D volumetric scanning, turbulence detection, ground clutter suppression, and predictive wind shear. This weather radar is complemented by rich datalink weather in both North America (SiriusXM and SATCOM) and worldwide (via SATCOM), giving operators the weather information they need to make time-saving decisions that reduce operating costs.

ACE DECK VL-60 Attributes

Civil Pedigree

Tactical Agility

NEXTGEN/Single European Sky

Landscape Displays

Multi-Pane Capable Displays

Touchscreen Control

In-Flight Perf Management

High Resolution Displays

Synthetic Vision Technology™

Faster Troubleshooting

24/7/365 Support

State-of-the-Art MMI

Why upgrade to the ACE DECK VL-60?

Meets or exceeds all EASA Single European Sky-SES

No risk for obsolete components through 2040

Future low logistics cost due to the large number of commercial operators world-wide

  • Garmin named #1 supplier of avionics components for 13 years in a row
  • Aircraft On Ground (AOG) part replacement within 48 hours

Takes advantage of the tens-of-thousands of Garmin products flying world-wide by:

  • Reducing life-cycle cost through lower equipment costs
  • Providing long-term sustainment for hardware and software for well in excess of 20 years
  • Capitalizing on an existing world-wide distribution and support network

Provides a flexible architecture which allows for easy integration of 3rd-party radios, sensors and other mission equipment without impacting the G5000H core software

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai