关于我们

关于王牌航空

Ace Aeronautics(ACE)是专门为开发运输类飞机的座舱升级而成立的。 ACE的总体目标是通过前瞻性思维和智能架构设计,最大程度地减少全球运营商面临的技术升级和过时挑战。 新系统将满足未来的通信,导航,监视/空中交通管理(CNS / ATM)要求(根据美国联邦航空局NexGen计划的要求,也称为全球空中交通管理(GATM)),并提供增强的任务能力以实现任务目标。当今复杂的操作环境。

Ace Aeronautics的执行人员在全球防务航空航天行业拥有150多年的集体经验,涉及多个领域,包括企业管理; 军事和商业计划管理; 军事航空司令部; 制造,设计,集成,资格/认证; 和实验飞行测试。 Ace聘请了一支高效且有才华的常驻工程师队伍,多年来成功完成了许多飞机集成工作。 Ace还雇用了一支经验丰富,经验丰富的维修人员队伍,这些人员具有相当的军事维修背景和适当的FAA认证。 Ace Aeronautics是FAA Part 145维修站,编号7GVR112D。 Ace Aero包括一家飞机部件制造公司,该公司为美国政府和外国客户提供超过45年的制造经验,每年执行250多个合同; 以及一家专门为美国陆军和原始设备制造商(OEM)提供适航资格认证的工程服务公司。

本公司以真诚的承诺经营 质量,诚信,安全伦理 在我们的《行为准则》和《道德商业行为》中定义的所有商业活动中。 这项承诺来自我们的总裁,我们的执行团队,经理和员工。 我们以我们专注于客户满意度和我们整个团队成功的员工的专业素养为荣。

  • 关于王牌航空
  • 认证小型企业
  • NAICS / SIC:336411/3721
  • 通过AS9100D认证
  • 通过AS9110C认证
  • DDTC注册
  • FAA认证维修站第145部分
  • 笼码
  • 航空王牌7F5X5
  • 王牌DFW 62810​​XNUMX
  • Ace航空服务6FNV6

我们的任务

以速度,技术敏锐度和完整性为航空业带来新技术和创新解决方案。

我们的愿景:

成为航空市场的全球领导者,并提供最高价值,最新技术,最快上市速度和最低风险的解决方案。

我们的价值

  • 要求完美,只接受卓越
  • 总是做对的事
  • 尊重他人

王牌的故事

该公司成立于2015年,位于德克萨斯州,名为Ace Aeronautics,LLC,总部位于阿拉巴马州的Guntersville。 创始人包括Frank Wallace,Darrell Kindley和Apache-Sowell,LLC。 该公司以联合创始人Kindley的第四代表亲Field Eugene Kindley的名字命名,他曾是一次WWI Ace飞行员,并获得了12项公认的空中胜利。 尤金·金迪(Eugene Kindley)战场上最著名的空中胜利是杀死了“红色男爵”兄弟曼弗雷德·冯·里希霍芬(Jafr 11 von Richthofen)的Jasta 148福克D.VII。 尤金·金迪原野曾在美国陆军第XNUMX航空中队服役,并有两个以他命名的机场(百慕大和菲律宾)。

田野历史Eugene Kindley

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookie政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

WHO WE ARE

About Ace Aeronautics

Ace Aeronautics (ACE) was established specifically to develop cockpit upgrades for transport category aircraft. The overarching objective of ACE is to minimize technological upgrade and obsolescence challenges facing operators around the world through forward thinking and intelligent architectural design. The new systems will meet future Communications, Navigation, Surveillance / Air Traffic Management (CNS/ATM) requirements (also known as Global Air Traffic Management (GATM) as required by the FAA’s NexGen Initiative) and provide enhanced mission capabilities to achieve mission objectives in today’s complex operating environment.

Ace Aeronautics’s executive staff offers more than 150 years of collective experience in global defense aerospace industries that span numerous specialties including business management; military and commercial program management; military aviation commands; manufacturing, design, integration, qualification/certification; and experimental flight test. Ace employs an efficient and highly talented staff of resident engineers with many successful aircraft integration efforts completed over the years. Ace also employs a highly experienced and talented staff of maintainers with considerable military maintenance backgrounds and appropriate FAA certifications. Ace Aeronautics is a FAA Part 145 Repair Station, number 7GVR112D. Ace Aero includes an aircraft component manufacturing company, with over 45 years of manufacturing experience, for U.S. Government and foreign customers, executing over 250 contracts per year; as well as an engineering services company specializing in airworthiness qualification support to the U.S. Army and Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM).

Our company operates with a sincere commitment to Quality, Integrity, Safety and Ethics in all of our business ventures as defined in our Code of Conduct and Ethical Business Practices. This commitment emanates from our President, through our Executive Team, Managers, and employees. We take pride in the professionalism of our personnel who are focused on customer satisfaction and the success of our entire team.

  • About Ace Aero
  • Certified Small Business
  • NAICS/SIC: 336411/3721
  • AS9100D Certified
  • AS9110C Certified
  • DDTC Registered
  • FAA Certified Repair Station Part 145
  • Cage Codes
  • Ace Aeronautics 7F5X5
  • Ace DFW 62810
  • Ace Aeronautics Services 6FNV6

Our Mission

To bring new technologies and innovative solutions to the aviation industry with velocity, technical acumen and integrity.

Our Vision

Be the global leader in aviation markets and provide the best value, latest technology, quickest to market and lowest risk solutions.

Our Values

  • Demand Perfection, and Accept only Excellence
  • Do what is right, always
  • Respect Others

The Story of Ace

The company was founded in 2015 in the State of Texas as Ace Aeronautics, LLC and is headquartered in Guntersville, Alabama. Founders include Frank Wallace, Darrell Kindley and Apache-Sowell, LLC. The company was named after co-founder Kindley's fourth generation cousin, Field Eugene Kindley, who was a WWI Ace pilot and was credited with 12 confirmed aerial victories. Field Eugene Kindley's most famous aerial victory was the kill of the Jasta 11 Fokker D.VII of Lothar von Richthofen, brother of "The Red Baron," Manfred von Richthofen. Field Eugene Kindley served in the US Army 148th Aero Squadron and had two airfields named after him (Bermuda and Philippines.)

History of Field Eugene Kindley

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai