功能

Ace Aeronautics是您的交钥匙航空电子集成商,其功能可以满足任何需求。

作为全方位服务的承包商,Ace Aeronautics,LLC能够处理项目的各个方面:工作准备说明,系统要求文档,系统和组件设计,硬件制造,系统安装,技术数据生成,地面/飞行测试以及维护/飞行员培训。

交钥匙工程

Ace Aeronautics提供创新的设计解决方案,以支持对现有飞机进行复杂的修改。 该团队聘请了经验丰富的航空航天,机械和电气工程师和技术人员,他们运用创新的概念方法来应对复杂的集成挑战。 我们应用确保成功的必要工具,重点是基于模型的工程/基于模型的设计(MBE / MBD)。

Ace Aero还持有GSA多次授予时间表(MAS)MAS合同47QRAA20D006L,
提供十种劳工类别的服务。

快速成型

Ace Aeronautics已投入大量内部资源和精力来开发飞行技术演示器,该演示器利用新技术来满足现代要求。 飞行演示器N60FW拥有针对核心驾驶舱以及各种特定任务设备套件的FAA限制类别类型证书R00005RC和补充类型证书(STC),包括光电红外传感器(EO / IR)和其他特定于任务的子系统。 借助这个内部资助的演示器以及与其他行业领先团队的数个理想合作伙伴关系,Ace可以通过为全球飞机所有者提供现成的商用升级套件来应对长期的航空电子挑战。

制造业

位于德克萨斯州大草原城的Ace DFW是Ace Aeronautics,LLC的制造部门。 Ace DFW成立于1975年,前身为Apache Enterprises,专门从事军用和民用飞机的复杂替换和改装组件的设计,制造,测试和分销。 该公司提供广泛的产品线,包括机身部件,夜视成像(NVIS)照明系统和航空电子集成套件。

资质认证

Ace Aeronautics Services,LLC是Ace Aeronautics的全资子公司,专门为美国陆军,原始设备制造商(OEM)提供适航资格认证,并为美国政府提供SETA支持。 通过对民用和军用标准进行有意的分析比较,专门进行“差距”分析,以确定增量测试,以支持跨部门认证(例如,从军事到民用认证),直至线束和LRU级别。 利用测试方面的独特专业知识,通过资格级别要求来计划,实施和报告飞行安全性。

实验飞行测试

Ace Aero飞行测试人员擅长以下功能:

  • 验收测试程序开发
  • 正式的详细测试计划
  • 仪表设计与安装
  • 发动机评估与性能
  • 飞机性能和操纵质量
  • 系统测试
  • 人为因素工程
  • 数据处理
  • 正式测试报告
  • 飞行手册开发

维修修理和大修

Ace拥有并经营 FAA限制类别类型证书R00005RC 以及有关继续进行适航性批准的说明以及完整的技术出版物。

Ace可以从美国陆军购买UH-60A,并提供以下机身选项的销售:

  1. 基本UH-60A符合ACE RCTC,PMI 1&2和油漆要求,可满足客户要求
  2. UH-60A至UH-60A +
  3. UH-60A至UH-60L的完整注资
  4. 全面的飞机和航空电子仓库维护支持

培训和出版物

Ace为Ace Deck VL-60的额定和非额定机组人员提供了新的设备培训(NET)(教员飞行员,维修测试飞行员,飞行员和机械师)。 这个为期一个月的增量课程旨在使机组人员熟悉新的数字驾驶舱。 此外,Ace还为H-60 / S70机身提供了完整的技术出版物支持。 我们能够撰写出版物,包括IETM,正式工作包(FWP),拆卸和安装程序,受控工作包以及MIL-STD-10,S40051D的旋翼飞行手册增补(RFMS)(-1000增补)。

飞机涂料和介质清除

Ace拥有最先进的飞机喷漆设施,可满足您的航空需求。 9,600平方英尺的设施可容纳军用和民用飞机。 翼展高达58英尺的固定翼飞机(BE-350及以下),翼展高达CH-47的旋翼飞机。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

CAPABILITIES

Ace Aeronautics is your turnkey avionics integrator with capabilities that can fill any need.

As a full-service contractor, Ace Aeronautics, LLC is capable of handling all aspects of a project: statement of work preparation, system requirements documentation, system and component design, hardware fabrication, system installation, technical data generation, ground/ flight test and maintenance/pilot training.

Engineering Services

Ace Aeronautics offers innovative design solutions to support complex modifications to existing aircraft. The team employs experienced aerospace, mechanical, and electrical engineers and technicians that apply creative conceptual approaches to tackle complicated integration challenges. We apply the tools needed to ensure our success with emphasis on model-based engineering/model-based design (MBE/MBD).

Ace Aero also holds a GSA Multiple Award Schedule (MAS) MAS contract, 47QRAA20D006L,
offering services in ten labor categories.

Rapid Prototyping

Ace Aeronautics has invested substantial internal resources and effort to develop a flying technology demonstrator that leverages new technologies to meet modern requirements. The flying demonstrator, N60FW, has an FAA Restricted Category Type Certificate R00005RC and Supplemental Type Certificates (STC) for the core cockpit and various specific mission equipment packages including an Electro-Optical Infrared sensor (EO/IR) and other mission-specific subsystems. With this internally funded demonstrator and several ideal partnerships with other industry-leading teams, Ace is uniquely postured to solve long-term avionics challenges by offering commercial-off-the-shelf upgrade kits for aircraft owners around the globe.

Manufacturing

Ace DFW, located in Grand Prairie, Texas, is the manufacturing division of Ace Aeronautics, LLC. Established in 1975, formerly Apache Enterprises, Ace DFW specializes in the design, fabrication, testing and distribution of complex replacement and retrofit components for military and commercial aircraft. The company offers an extensive line of products including airframe parts, night vision imaging (NVIS) lighting systems, and avionics integration kits.

Qualification and Certification

Ace Aeronautics Services, LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Ace Aeronautics that specializes in airworthiness qualification support to the U.S. Army, Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) and provides SETA support to the US Government. Specializing in “gap” analysis through deliberate, analytical comparisons of civil and military standards to determine delta testing to support cross-authority qualifications (e.g. military to civil certification) down to the harness and LRU level. Leveraging unique expertise in testing to determine safety-of-flight through qualification level requirements to plan, conduct, and report.

Experimental Flight Test

Ace Aero flight test personnel specialize in the following capabilities:

  • Acceptance test procedure development
  • Formal detailed test planning
  • Instrumentation design and installation
  • Engine assessment & performance
  • Aircraft performance & handling qualities
  • Systems testing
  • Human factors engineering
  • Data processing
  • Formal test reporting
  • Flight manual development

Maintenance Repair and Overhaul

Ace owns and operates under FAA Restricted Category Type Certificate R00005RC with instructions for continued airworthiness approval and complete technical publications.

Ace has the ability to purchase UH-60As from the US Army and offer for sale with the following airframe options:

  1. Basic UH-60A conformed to the ACE RCTC, PMI 1&2 and paint to customer specifications
  2. UH-60A to UH-60A+
  3. Full UH-60A to UH-60L recapitalization
  4. Full aircraft and avionics depot maintenance support

Training and Publications

Ace offers new equipment training (NET) for both Rated and Non-Rated Aircrew (Instructor Pilot, Maintenance Test Pilot, Pilot and Mechanic) for the Ace Deck VL-60. This one- month delta course is set up to familiarize the aircrew with the new digital cockpit. Additionally, Ace offers full technical publication support for the H-60/S70 airframe. We are capable of authoring publications including IETM’s, Formal Work Packages (FWP), Removal and Installation procedures, controlled work packages and Rotary-wing Flight Manual Supplement (RFMS) (-10 supplement) to MIL-STD-40051, S1000D.

Aircraft Paint and Media Removal

Ace has a state-of-the-art aircraft paint facility for your aviation needs. The 9,600 sq. ft. facility can accommodate both military and civilian aircraft. Fixed-Wing aircraft up to 58 ft wingspan (BE-350 and below) and Rotary-Wing aircraft up to CH-47.

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai