汉斯·英戈尔德

业务管理副总裁

Hans Ingold于2018年XNUMX月加入Ace Aeronautics,LLC团队,担任业务管理副总裁。 汉斯从雷神情报,信息和服务(IIS)来到Ace,担任合同主管和IIS业务抵销主管。 在此职位上,他负责获取和执行国际直接商业合同,包括相关的外国军事销售(FMS)合同和主要分包合同。

汉斯在国防和航空航天领域的职业生涯超过30年,从国际计划业务管理开始,一直到对增加复杂计划负越来越大的责任。 汉斯在财务和会计,人力资源,人事支持,分包合同管理,提案开发,收入管理,合同和抵销管理等领域担任管理职务。 汉斯在管理人员,技术人员和外国国民的有效领导和监督方面显示出技巧,并在过去三十年中成功启动和管理了六个主要的中东计划。

汉斯是洛克希德·马丁公司F-16 Block 60合同经理,负责合同监督,包括捕获和实施6.5亿美元的直接商业销售,开发计划。 具体来说,他与客户起草并谈判了合同文件以及谈判的条款和条件。 他在领导公司将其承包范式从基于FAR的政府承包模式转变为市场驱动的商业承包模式方面发挥了重要作用。

Hans从Doane College获得了工商管理学士学位,并从北德克萨斯大学获得了工商管理硕士学位。 汉斯毕业于洛克希德·马丁公司众多的商业和领导力课程,并且是合格的雷神六西格玛TM专家。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

Hans Ingold

Vice President of Business Management

Hans Ingold joined the team at Ace Aeronautics, LLC in May of 2018 as the Vice President of Business Management. Hans came to Ace from Raytheon Intelligence, Information and Services (IIS) where he served as the Director, Contracts and the IIS Business Offset Leader. In this role, he is responsible for capture and execution of International Direct Commercial Contracts including related Foreign Military Sales (FMS) Contracts and Major Subcontracts.

Hans’ defense and aerospace career spans more than 30 years, beginning in International Program Business Management and progressing through positions of increased responsibility on increasing complex Programs. Hans has held managerial positions in Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Personnel Support, Subcontract Management, Proposal Development, Capture Management, Contracts and Offsets Administration. Hans has demonstrated skills in effective leadership and supervision of administrators, technicians and foreign nationals and has successfully started and managed six major Middle East programs in the last thirty years.

Hans was the Lockheed Martin F-16 Block 60 Contracts Manager, responsible for contractual oversight, including capture and implementation of the $6.5 Billion direct commercial sale, development program. Specifically, he drafted and negotiated contractual documents as well as negotiated terms & conditions with the customer. He was instrumental in leading the company in changing its contracting paradigm from FAR based government contracting, to market driven, commercial contracting.

Hans received his bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Doane College and his Masters of Business Administration, from University of North Texas. Hans is a graduate of numerous Lockheed Martin Business and Leadership Classes and is a qualified Raytheon Six SigmaTM Specialist.

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai