凯里·布伦森

运营副总裁

Kerry Brunson是Ace Aeronautics的运营副总裁。 Kerry曾任物流支持设施(LSF)计划的副总裁兼LSF科学与工程服务部总经理。 以这种身份,克里花了6年时间管理一个投资组合,以支持美国陆军计划执行办公室–航空,他负责价值70亿美元的合同的总价值超过$ 1.5B的成本,进度和绩效。

克里(Kerry)于2009年从美国陆军退役。在他的陆军生涯中,克里(Kerry)担任过许多航空任务,其中包括超过64年的实验测试飞行员职位​​,他专门从事软件密集型航空电子,通信和电子系统的测试。 克里(Kerry)在陆军生涯中的最高成就是担任Apache现代化和资本重组的陆军部董事会精选产品经理–负责陆军AH-15D舰队的所有后期生产修改,并管理了超过64种产品和修改的成本,进度和性能AH-XNUMXD直升机。

Kerry拥有美国军事学院的航空航天工程学士学位,佐治亚理工学院的航空航天工程理学硕士学位,并且是美国海军试验飞行员学校119级的毕业生。Kerry是一名陆军航空兵飞行员,并且合格在众多旋转和固定翼平台上。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

Kerry Brunson

Vice President of Operations

Kerry Brunson is the Vice President of Operations for Ace Aeronautics. Kerry was previously the Vice President of Logistics Support Facility (LSF) Programs and General Manager of the LSF for Science and Engineering Services. In this capacity, Kerry spent 6 years managing a portfolio in support of the US Army Program Executive Office – Aviation where he was responsible for cost, schedule and performance of over 70 programs on a contract valued at $1.5B.

Kerry retired from the US Army in 2009. During his Army career, Kerry served in numerous Aviation assignments including over five years as an Experimental Test Pilot where he specialized in the testing of software-intensive avionics, communications and electronics systems. Kerry culminated his Army career as a Department of Army board-select Product Manager for Apache Modernization and Recapitalization – responsible for all post production modifications to the Army AH-64D fleet and managed the cost, schedule, and the performance for over 15 products and modifications to the AH-64D helicopter. 

Kerry has a BS in Aerospace Engineering from the United States Military Academy, an MS in Aerospace Engineering from the Georgia Institute of Technology, and is a graduate of the U.S. Naval Test Pilot School, Class 119. Kerry is a Master Army Aviator and is qualified in numerous rotary and fixed wing platforms. 

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai