特雷西·斯台普顿

业务发展副总裁

Tracy Stapleton于2018年2015月加入Ace Aeronautics,LLC,成为业务开发和实验测试副总裁。 Tracy从FLIR Systems,Inc.加盟Ace,从2018年XNUMX月至XNUMX年XNUMX月担任政府和国防业务部门的陆军航空业务发展总监。他在ALIR的Huntsville办事处代表FLIR,并为USSOCOM的PEO AVN提供了支持,USASOC,TAPO和NSRW。

特雷西(Tracy)于2014年4月从美国陆军退役。他以首席飞行员和实验测试飞行员的级别从首席保修官4(CW14)退役,在第160特种作战航空团(机载)服役超过160年。 特雷西曾在波斯尼亚,阿富汗和伊拉克担任过突击与攻击直升机飞行员的多次巡逻任务。 他最后的现役任务是第XNUMX SOAR(A)的军区测试和评估官以及实验测试飞行员。

特雷西(Tracy)于1991年毕业于怀斯弗吉尼亚大学。 2016年,他在巴布森学院完成了领导力和创新领域的高管教育课程。 特雷西的军事教育包括:高级军官准尉学校,高级军官准尉学校,美国海军测试飞行员学校,第135类,高级航空官准尉,基础航空官学校,美国陆军生存躲避和逃生学校(高风险)。

总部

巴克岛路105号
冈特斯维尔,阿拉巴马州35976

电话:256.705.0250
传真:256.705.0255

王牌DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie,TX 75052

电话:972.641.0835
传真:972.641.0075

版权 ©航空王牌
网站开发 Red Sage Communications,Inc.
隐私政策| Cookies 政策

简体中文英语德语印地语西班牙语泰国人

Tracy Stapleton

Vice President of Business Development

Tracy Stapleton joined the team at Ace Aeronautics, LLC in August of 2018 as the Vice President of Business Development and Experimental Test Pilot. Tracy came to Ace from FLIR Systems, Inc. where he served as the Director of Army Aviation Business Development for the Government and Defense Business Sector from February 2015 until July 2018. He represented FLIR in the Huntsville, AL office and supported PEO AVN, USSOCOM, USASOC, TAPO and NSRW.

Tracy retired from the U.S. Army in December of 2014. He retired in the grade of Chief Warrant Officer 4 (CW4) as a Master Aviator and Experimental Test Pilot with over 14 years of service with the 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (Airborne). Tracy served multiple tours of duty as an Assault and Attack Helicopter Pilot in Command in Bosnia, Afghanistan, and Iraq. His final active duty assignment was the Regimental Test and Evaluation Officer and Experimental Test Pilot for the 160th SOAR (A).

Tracy is a 1991 graduate of the University of Virginia, Wise. In 2016, he completed an Executive Education program in Leadership and Innovation at Babson College. Tracy’s Military Education included the Warrant Officer Senior Staff School, Warrant Officer Staff School, U.S. Naval Test Pilot School, Class 135, Warrant Officer Aviation Advanced School, Aviation Officer Basic School, the U.S. ARMY Survival Evasion Resistance and Escape School (High Risk).

Headquarters

105 Buck Island Road
Guntersville, AL 35976

PHONE: 256.705.0250
FAX: 256.705.0255

Ace DFW

2985 Red Hawk Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

PHONE: 972.641.0835
FAX: 972.641.0075

Copyright © Ace Aeronautics
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.
Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy

Chinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanHindiSpanishThai